- FREE WEBINAR -
WEALTHE  WEDNESDAY
Join This Interactive Session & Learn With Us!
This Month's Theme:
8 Pillars to Wealth through Real Estate
We will be DROPPING the minimum investment price on all our current deals for you to be able to invest from $1000. 
Come and ask anything you would like to know about the platform, due diligence, past and present deals, the team, etc
Session 1
All about our Deals and Partners. Join us at 11am GMT to learn about our past, present and upcoming deals, as well as the partners who are bringing them to you. 
Session 2
Power Hour with Scott. Join Scott at 5pm GMT, where he will take you through the 8 Pillars of Wealth through Real Estate and you will also have the change to ask any questions in our #AskScottAnything session. 
Wednesday, September 4th

Session 1

All about our Deals and Partners
@ 11am GMT, 12pm UK, 1pm SA,
     3pm UAE, 9pm Brisbane, 7am NY
Session 1
All about our Deals and Partners
@ 11am GMT, 12pm UK, 1pm SA,
     3pm UAE, 9pm Brisbane, 7am NY

Session 2

Power Hour with Scott
@ 5pm GMT, 6pm UK, 7pm SA,
     9pm UAE, 1pm NY
Session 2
Power Hour with Scott
@ 5pm GMT, 6pm UK, 7pm SA,
     9pm UAE, 1pm NY
** LIMITED AVAILABILITY - 200 SEATS WILL FILL FAST! **
What You Will Learn On This FREE Webinar:
  • Open Q&A with Scott: Ask anything!
  • Deals: Current deals & the pipeline of opportunity
  • Partners: New and upcoming partners
  • ​Platform: New enhancements & user experience
  • So much more ....
5 Reasons to Join our Interactive Sessions
1: Personalised 
Even though the world is going digital, people still want a personalised and human touch. Come and meet the team and learn about their why, what, how, etc.
2: Ask Anything
Come and ask anything you would like to know about the platform, due diligence, past and present deals, the team, etc.
3: Deals & Opportunities
Come and learn about the current deals (and the pipeline of opportunity which is coming).
4: Platform & User Experience
Come and learn about the new enhancements on the platform to improve your user experience.
5: Theme of the Month
Power Hour with Scott. Join Scott at 5pm GMT, where he will take you through the 8 Pillars of Wealth through Real Estate and you will also have the change to ask any questions in our #AskScottAnything session. 
This FREE webinar is limited so act now!
Your information is safe and it belongs to you. | Copyright © 2019 Wealth Migrate. | All rights reserved.